Kathy Leigh

Available now…

Voluptas: a Latin word meaning pleasure, delight, satisfaction, enjoyment, gratification.

A widowed duke, still in love with his first wife; a young woman longing for her first love…

What people are saying about this book

Wow! Get out your fans and start them waving, fellow readers. This Regency romance sizzles with rather explicit passion, but still retains the emotional pull I expect from a good romance.
Innocent Amelia Hartford and the widower Lord Sebastian Montgomery, Duke of Broadwell, and an acknowledged rake since the death of his first duchess, make an unlikely yet remarkably well-matched and complimentary set of protagonists…
I am looking forward to the next story already. This promises to be an altogether excellent series.

I loved this story. It is easy to read, full of romance, entertaining with a mix of danger added in. …I would highly recommend this book.

To the Manor Born Collection

Buy all three books in one box set.

Twists and turns and lots of adventure always make for a great read! And this one is three books in one. Kathy Leigh is a fabulous storyteller with a wonderful way with words that keep the pages turning. You can’t go wrong.

To the Manor Born

What readers say about Kathy’s books

This is a Regency era story full of angst, confusion, bitterness, betrayal, discovery, and new beginnings. ... The story is a journey full of obstacles and adventure.

I loved every moment of these books. They were just a blast from the very first page.